Roads & Bridges

Developments and Insights for Road and Bridge Construction

Leveraging high-quality content to drive brand awareness, build marketing pipeline, and generate leads for marketers wanting to connect with infrastructure decision makers responsible for designing, building, and maintaining roads, highways, and bridges in North America.

Our Audience

Total Audience

Print & Digital Magazine Subscribers

Email Subscribers

Business Types

  • Contractors & Producers 44% 44%
  • Government Officials 34% 34%
  • Engineering Consulting Firms 21% 21%

Our Channels

Roads & Bridges leverages a variety of popular channels to engage road and bridge construction professionals on need-to-know topics — creating a contextually relevant and optimized environment for supporting marketing initiatives including branding and awareness, building pipeline, and generating high-quality leads. Explore our channels.

Website

Visit Site

Newsletters

View Issues

Magazine

View Issues

Facebook

Visit Channel

LinkedIn

Visit Channel

Twitter

Visit Channel

Instagram

View Channel

Planning Resources

Media Kit
Editorial Calendar
Audience Engagement Report
Digital Ad Specs

Media Kit

Comprehensive overview of the market, target audiences, content coverage, and our complete suite of capabilities, all strategically designed to assist marketers in achieving their goals.

Editorial Calendar

Overview of key focus areas, editorial coverage, and distribution channels [included in media kit download as well].

Audience Engagement Report

In-depth report featuring audience insights, demographics, trending content, and circulation.

Digital Ad Specifications

Specifications for digital advertising including display banners, rich media, audience extension, native advertising, newsletters, and 3rd party email.

Solutions for Marketers

Advertising

ADVERTISING

Powerful options for reaching target audiences, including display, newsletters, native, magazines, and data-driven opportunities.

CONTENT DEVELOPMENT

Full-service content marketing partner delivering a team of SME’s, designers, writers, content marketing, and engagement experts.

Data Driven Marketing

DATA DRIVEN MARKETING

Solutions for personalization, enhanced experiences, optimized campaigns, and targeting based on data and behavioral insights.
Lead Generation

LEAD GENERATION

Strategies for engaging audiences and generating leads that are more likely to convert into loyal customers and drive long-term success.

Research

RESEARCH

Development, data analysis, and market intelligence for making informed decisions, developing strategies, and maximizing impact.

Podcasts & Videos

VIDEO & PODCASTS

Proven techniques, popular platforms, and design services for creating engaging and powerful content that resonates with target audiences.

Roads & Bridges Team

SALES

Media Account Executive
Deanna Morgan
847-954-7982
dmorgan@endeavorb2b.com
West, TN, KY, VA

Media Account Executive
Mike Mandozzi
224-313-1323
mmandozzi@endeavorb2b.com
Midwest, West, South

Media Account Executive
Rich Thompson
952-449-1592
rthompson@endeavorb2b.com

Media Account Executive
Patrick Keefe
847-494-7044
pkeefe@endeavorb2b.com
East

Executive Vice President
Kylie Hirko
920-563-1666​
khirko@endeavorb2b.com

Vice President Market Leader
Brandon Williamson
847-616-9747
bwilliamson@endeavorb2b.com

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director | Infrastructure
Mischa Wanek-Libman
mwanek@masstransitmag.com​

Senior Managing Editor
Gavin Jenkins
gjenkins@endeavorb2b.com

Digital Editor
Ryan Curtiss
rcurtiss@endeavorb2b.com

Associate Editor
Harlee Hewitt
hhewitt@endeavorb2b.com

Stay in the know and sign up to receive information on the latest happenings and marketing opportunities from Roads & Bridges.